We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Braasch Automotive
847-428-5511
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
http://www.braaschautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
49 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mary 10/05/2017
Excellent and friendly service at reasonable rates. We wouldn't trust our cars with anyone else but Lenny and Braasch Automotive. Highly recommend him!!
  Damon 08/25/2017
Lenny did an excellent job repairing my car the same day I brought it in. He provided timely updates and provided the most cost effective solution. His post service follow-up has been excellent too. I highly recommend Braasch Automotive!
  Tom & Marietta 08/24/2017
  Stuart 08/03/2017
Quality service and people.
  Mary 07/20/2017
Very happy with service--will be back. Still need help with my "dent" when you have time
  Jackie 07/06/2017
A definite 5.. Lenny is awesome and he showed me my old parts. The dealer doesn't do that. He cares and very reasonably priced. Jenny is great too...Thanks both of you you for taking great care of my Van (baby)
  Mike 06/26/2017
Thank you for taking on this project and getting what has become more work than we had thought. The patience and determination is what I appreciate most from you and Braasch Automotive,
  Marsha 05/18/2017
I feel very safe and secure taking my car to Len, he his honest and a very caring person.
  Patrick & Jane 04/20/2017
  Alice 04/09/2017
As always the service I received was exceptional. When I leave I'm sure my car is safe to drive.
  Dan 04/06/2017
Very happy with quality of work and friendliness of this family run business. would recommend
  Roger 03/23/2017
Great job finding a repairing a complicated problem!
  Tony & Cindy 03/21/2017
  Terry 01/26/2017
Great service as always very very satisfied
  Marsha 09/29/2016
Always very accommodating and honest. I feel very confident with his experience in repairs of cars.
  Jackie 09/29/2016
DEFFINATLY A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE WORK DONE ON YOUR VEHICLE. LENNY IS GREAT AND SO IS JENNY. THEY ARE MY SHOP FROM NOW ON..
  Chris Bauer 08/12/2016
"Lenny & Braasch auto have always done a great job for both our personal & business vehicles." Chris & Kim Bauer Airworks Heating, Cooling & Radiant LLC Gilberts & South Elgin Il.
  Marsha 08/11/2016
You are always there when I need your expertise regarding my car. I rely on your good judgement to keep me safe. I wish I would have found you when I first moved to Pingree Grove, you would had saved me a lot of unnessary repairs done by Carx. Thank you for your honesty and kindness.
  Joe 08/01/2016
Great shop! Highly recommended.
  Tom 04/28/2016
Braasch Automotive was a great experience from beginning to end. Being a new resident to the area, I've always tried to make it a priority to give the local establishments my business and it's great when it turns out to be someone you want to do business with! Lenny was an honest, personable individual who not only said he would help me out and make it work, but he also gave me options to fix another vehicle that was with someone else because I wouldn't need the extensive work done on it that I originally thought. I will absolutely be bringing my vehicles to Braasch in the future! Thanks again!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-428-5511
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo