We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Braasch Automotive
847-428-5511
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
42.100466 -88.366728
http://www.braaschautomotive.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Natalie/Paul 05/31/2018
Great service, as always. We bring all our cars to Lenny!
  Nick & Kathy 03/08/2018
I really appreciate the quality work, honesty, and family like environment of Braasch Automotive!
  Tony & Cindy 02/15/2018
  Rizvi 02/01/2018
Excellent Service. Leanny was very help full/nice through out all the time. I would highly recommend to any one, who need Towing and Car service..... Thanks
  Sean 01/25/2018
Lenny and his team came through for me when my car began to have some engine issues. He was very detailed on what the issue was, why it needed a repair, how he was going to repair it and when it will be ready. I will continue to bring my cars to Braasch for al my future car maintenance.
  Rachel 01/18/2018
Braasch automotive is is an overall A+. From the customer service to the quality of work I highly recommend them. The way Lenny broke everything down and handled my issues I felt like I brought my car to a family member. Very impressed!
  Jorge 01/11/2018
Lenny was thorough and communicated every detail of what was need and helped prioritize to meet our family budgets. Great experience and would recommend to anyone.
  Tony/Teresa 12/07/2017
Lenny was very helpful, courteous, and honest. My wife and I were looking for a local garage to take our vehicles in for repair and we found it. It was very helpful reading the other reviews before contacting Lenny for repairs on our 2003 Nissan Altima. We will definitely return in the future.
  Mary And Bill 10/05/2017
Excellent and friendly service at reasonable rates. We wouldn't trust our cars with anyone else but Lenny and Braasch Automotive. Highly recommend him!!
  Damon 08/25/2017
Lenny did an excellent job repairing my car the same day I brought it in. He provided timely updates and provided the most cost effective solution. His post service follow-up has been excellent too. I highly recommend Braasch Automotive!
  Tom & Marietta 08/24/2017
  Stuart 08/03/2017
Quality service and people.
  Mary 07/20/2017
Very happy with service--will be back. Still need help with my "dent" when you have time
  Jackie 07/06/2017
A definite 5.. Lenny is awesome and he showed me my old parts. The dealer doesn't do that. He cares and very reasonably priced. Jenny is great too...Thanks both of you you for taking great care of my Van (baby)
  Mike 06/26/2017
Thank you for taking on this project and getting what has become more work than we had thought. The patience and determination is what I appreciate most from you and Braasch Automotive,
  Marsha 05/18/2017
I feel very safe and secure taking my car to Len, he his honest and a very caring person.
  Patrick & Jane 04/20/2017
  Alice 04/09/2017
As always the service I received was exceptional. When I leave I'm sure my car is safe to drive.
  Dan 04/06/2017
Very happy with quality of work and friendliness of this family run business. would recommend
  Roger 03/23/2017
Great job finding a repairing a complicated problem!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
847-428-5511
near by local auto car shop
211 Sola Drive
Gilberts, IL 60136
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo